I Can't Sign Up, It Says My Phone Number Has Been Used

Follow
Submit a request

    This means that your phone number is already attached to a Crowdtap profile, so perhaps you signed up previously with a different email. Per our Guidelines, each member is allowed 1 account so we have security measures in place to help maintain singularity. We have implemented these systems to combat our issue of spam and dishonest members creating multiple accounts on our platform. 

      If you receive the message ''This number is already verified'' please reach out to support and provide your alternative email address(es) so that we can look up your account(s). We can then help you decide which account would be best for you to proceed with and deactivate all others.

 

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.