We all need a break sometimes. We appreciate the time you’ve taken to be a member of the Crowdtap® community. We hope that you’ll let us know how we can improve our product and service before you go.
Pease chat with our Support team and we'll be happy to help. You can also delete your account from the mobile app by heading over to your account settings and choosing Delete Account.
Once you confirm, your account will be deleted within 30 days. Once deleted, your account cannot be recovered.