I forgot to share my photo on Facebook or Twitter, what do I do now?

If you don't share your photo to Facebook when submitting your photo, you will still get points for the action when your photo is approved. You can also share your photo independently at any time by posting the photo and a caption explaining it directly to your Facebook wall or Twitter account, so if you forget to share it when you first submit, you can still share it later.